Riv Performance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

The 8th Gen Riviera Resource

HomeDashboardLatest imagesSearchRiviera Questions & AnswersWrite-Ups IndexRegisterRelated LinksLog in

New here, Hello everybody.

Go down 
+3
jbird
ADDvanced
Jack the R
7 posters
AuthorMessage
Two Rivs, no waiting
Special

Name : Edward H.
Merit : 0

New here, Hello everybody. Empty
PostSubject: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptyWed Apr 10, 2024 10:45 am

I have two 1997 Rivs, both in pearl white. Mileage is around 145,000 on both.
Riv1 was from a good friend, found Riv2 on Facebook.
I am a semi-retired heavy-equipment Mechanic.
I hope to keep these cars running for a long time.
Thanks for the opportunity to share
Edward.

RodneyRiviera likes this post

Back to top Go down
Jack the R
Master
Jack the R

Merit : 105

PostSubject: Re: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptyThu Apr 11, 2024 3:31 pm

Welcome! You've got about 600,000 miles worth of Riviera ahead of you!
Back to top Go down
stan
Expert

Merit : 12

PostSubject: Re: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptyThu Apr 11, 2024 3:51 pm

Hello Edward.
Welcome.
Back to top Go down
ADDvanced

Name : ADDvanced
Merit : 4

PostSubject: Re: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptyFri Apr 12, 2024 3:28 pm

Welcome dude. Please post often, this place is dead.
Back to top Go down
Jack the R
Master
Jack the R

PostSubject: Re: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptySun Apr 14, 2024 1:04 am

I have to say that I miss what this place was like when it was hopping.
Back to top Go down
ADDvanced

Name : ADDvanced
Merit : 4

PostSubject: Re: New here, Hello everybody.   New here, Hello everybody. EmptySun Apr 14, 2024 9:20 am